Key Officers

Consul General:                               Adam Shub

Chief of Econ/Pol Section:             Maxwell J. Hamilton

Chief of Consular Section:             David D. Potter

Public Affairs Officer:                     Stephen M. Stark (ETA September 11)

Management Officer:                      Aaron C. Olsa

Foreign Commercial Service:        Camille Richardson

Agricultural Officer:                        Chanda Berk

Information Officer:                        Philip M. Drewry (ETA September 17)

Cultural Affairs Officer:                 Madelina M. Young-Smith