2018 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
br Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
San Sebastian Day (Rio de Janeiro only)
Saturday, January 20
br Flag
São Paulo Foundation Anniversary (São Paulo only)
Thursday, January 25
br Flag

February

Our Lady of Nagivators (Porto Alegre only)
Friday, February 02
br Flag
Carnaval
Monday, February 12
br Flag
Carnaval
Tuesday, February 13
br Flag
Ash Wednesday
Wednesday, February 14
br Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
br Flag

April

Easter
Sunday, April 01
br Flag
Martyrdom of Tiradentes
Saturday, April 21
br Flag
Saint George Day (Rio de Janeiro only)
Monday, April 23
br Flag

May

Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
br Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Corpus Christi
Thursday, May 31
br Flag

June

Saint John Day (Recife only)
Sunday, June 24
br Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag
São Paulo State Day (São Paulo only)
Monday, July 09
br Flag
Our Lady of Carmo Day (Recife only)
Monday, July 16
br Flag

August

Our Lady of the Assumption Day (Belo Horizonte only)
Wednesday, August 15
br Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Friday, September 07
br Flag
Rio Grande do Sul State Day (Porto Alegre only)
Thursday, September 20
br Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Our Lady Aparecida Day
Friday, October 12
br Flag

November

All Souls Day
Friday, November 02
br Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Proclamation of the Republic
Thursday, November 15
br Flag
Zumbi dos Palmares Day (Rio de Janeiro only)
Tuesday, November 20
br Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag
Evangelical Day (Brasilia only)
Friday, November 30
br Flag

December

Our Lady of the Conceição (Belo Horizonte and Recife only)
Saturday, December 08
br Flag
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
br Flag